Voting results of the ordinary shareholders' meeting on 04.06.2021.

Voting results of the ordinary shareholders` meeting held on 4 June 2021 are announced by the company in compliance with the provisions of section 54 (13) of the Financial Instrument Market Law.

The meeting was attended by 8 (eight) shareholders representing in total 4 196 464 shares or 56,71% of the equity capital of the company.

Agenda:

- 1. Approval of the annual report for the year 2020
- 2. Profit distribution for the year 2020

1st voting

On election of B. Matvejevs as chairman of the meeting FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.1).

2nd voting

On election of J. Lebedjoka as secretary of the meeting FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.2).

3rd voting

On appointment of the shareholder R.Bruževičs to attest to the correctness of the minutes

FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.3).

4th voting

On resolution made on the 1st item of the agenda FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.4).

5th voting

On resolution made on the 2nd item of the agenda FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.5).

6th voting

On closing the ordinary shareholders' meeting

FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.6).
