#### Voting results of the ordinary shareholders' meeting on 18.06.2020.

Voting results of the ordinary shareholders` meeting held on 18 June 2020 are announced by the company in compliance with the provisions of section 54 (13) of the Financial Instrument Market Law.

The meeting was attended by 6 shareholders representing in total 4 188 891 shares or 56,61% of the equity capital of the company.

#### Agenda:

- 1. Approval of the annual report for the year 2019
- 2. Profit distribution for the year 2019
- 3. Approval of new edition of the Remuneration policy of the Joint Stock Company Ditton pievadķēžu rūpnīca.
- 4. Approval of new edition of the Regulations on the convening and course of shareholders' meetings of the JSC Ditton pievadkēžu rūpnīca.
- 5. Election of the Council of the JSC Ditton pievadķēžu rūpnīca.

## 1st voting

On election of B. Matvejevs as chairman of the meeting FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.1).

#### 2<sup>nd</sup> voting

On election of J. Lebedjoka as secretary of the meeting FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.2).

# 3<sup>rd</sup> voting

On appointment of the shareholder R.Bruževičs to attest to the correctness of the minutes

FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.3).

# 4th voting

On resolution made on the 1<sup>st</sup> item of the agenda FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.4).

## 5<sup>th</sup> voting

On resolution made on the 2<sup>nd</sup> item of the agenda FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.5).

# 6th voting

On resolution made on the 3<sup>rd</sup> item of the agenda FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.6)

7<sup>th</sup> voting

On resolution made on the 4<sup>th</sup> item of the agenda FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.7)

### 8<sup>th</sup> voting

On results of voting for Council member candidates and of Council members election

for nominee Boriss Matvejevs 840 099 votes; for nominee Genādijs Zavadskis 837 198 votes;

for nominee Aleksandrs Sokolovs 837 198 votes;

for nominee Oto Dzenis 837 198 votes;

for nominee Olegs Čazovs 837 198 votes.

By resolution of the shareholders as members of the Council are elected:

Boriss Matvejevs (identity number 151058-10280), Genādijs Zavadskis (identity number 131277-12105), Aleksandrs Sokolovs (identity number 120756-11816), Oto Dzenis (identity number 170388-13113) and Olegs Čazovs (identity number 040262-10232) (Protocol of the counting commission No.8).

## 9<sup>th</sup> voting

On the approval of the Protocol of the counting commission No.8

FOR 100,00 % of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution on the approval of the Protocol of the counting commission No.8 adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.9).

### 10<sup>th</sup> voting

On resolution made on the 5<sup>th</sup> item of the agenda FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution on election of the Council of the Company adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.10).

# 11th voting

On closing the ordinary shareholders' meeting

FOR 100,00% of share capital represented

AGAINST None ABSTAIN None

Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.11).

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*