Voting results of the extraordinary shareholders' meeting on 15 February 2017

Voting results of the extraordinary shareholders` meeting held on 15 February 2017 are announced by the company in compliance with the provisions of section 54 (13) of the Financial Instrument Market Law. The meeting was attended by 8 shareholders representing in total 4 177 475 shares or 56,45% of the equity capital of the company.

Agenda:

- 1. On participation of the company in actions of the Latgale special economic zone;
- 2. Election (re-election) of the Company Council.

1st voting

On election of B.Matvejevs as a chairman of the meetingFOR100,00 % of share capital representedAGAINSTNoneABSTAINNoneResolution on election of B.Matvejevs as a chairman of the meeting adopted by unanimous vote(Protocol of the counting commission No.1).

2nd voting

On election of A.Titkova as a secretary of the meetingFOR100,00 % of share capital representedAGAINSTNoneABSTAINNoneResolution on election of A.Titkova as a secretary of the meeting adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of

the counting commission No.2).

3rd voting

On appointment of the shareholders G.Sorokins and R.Bruževičs to attest the correctness of the minutesFOR100,00 % of share capital representedAGAINSTNoneABSTAINNone

Resolution on appointment of the shareholders G.Sorokins and R.Bruževičs to attest the correctness of the minutes adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.3).

4th voting

On participation of the company in actions of the Latgale special economic zone (regarding the 1^{st} item of the agenda)

FOR100,00 % of share capital representedAGAINSTNoneABSTAINNone

Resolution on participation of the company in actions of the Latgale special economic zone adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.4).

5th voting

On results of voting on Council member candidates and of Council member election

Candidates	Total votes
Boriss Matvejevs	834 777
Anželina Titkova	833 781
Georgijs Sorokins	839 459
Genadijs Zavadskis	835 679
Vadimirs Kazačonoks	833 779

By resolution of the shareholders are elected Council members as follows:

- Boriss Matvejevs, p.c. 151058-10280
- Georgijs Sorokins, p.c. 030138-10218
- Anželina Titkova, p.c. 090978-12129
- Genadijs Zavadskis, p.c. 131277-12105

– Vadims Kazačonoks, p.c. 260965-10203.

(Protocol of the counting commission No.5).

6th voting

On the approval of the Protocol of the counting commission No.5

FOR 100,00 % of share capital represented

AGAINST None

ABSTAIN None

Resolution on the approval of the Protocol of the counting commission No.5 adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.6).

7th voting

On election of the Company Council (regarding the 2nd item of the agenda)FOR100,00 % of share capital representedAGAINSTNoneABSTAINNoneResolution on election of the Company Council adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.7).

8th voting

On the closure of the extraordinary shareholders' meetingFOR100,00 % of share capital representedAGAINSTNoneABSTAINNone

Resolution on the closure of the extraordinary shareholders' meeting adopted by unanimous consent (Protocol of the counting commission No.8).
