Voting results of the ordinary shareholders' meeting on 07.07.2017.

Voting results of the ordinary shareholders` meeting held on 07 July 2017 are announced by the company in compliance with the provisions of section 54(13) of the Financial Instrument Market Law.

The meeting was attended by 9 shareholders representing in total 4 266 863 shares or 57,66% of the equity capital of the company.

Agenda: 1. Approval of the annual report for the year 2016 2. Profit distribution for the year 2016 1st voting On election of B.Matvejevs as a chairman of the meeting 100,00 % of share capital represented FOR AGAINST None None ABSTAIN Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.1). 2nd voting On election of J.Lebedjoka as a secretary of the meeting 100,00 % of share capital represented FOR AGAINST None ABSTAIN None Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.2). 3rd voting On appointment of the shareholders G.Sorokins and R.Bruževičs to attest to the correctness of the minutes FOR 100,00 % of share capital represented None AGAINST ABSTAIN None Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.3). 4th voting On supplementation of the draft decision of the Management Board with the thesis in the wording of the shareholder R.Bruževičs FOR 99,40 % of share capital represented AGAINST None ABSTAIN 0,60% of share capital represented Resolution adopted by simple majority (Protocol of the counting commission No.4). 5th voting On the 1^{st} item of the agenda FOR 100,00 % of share capital represented AGAINST None ABSTAIN None Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (protocol of the counting commission No.5). 6th voting On the 2^{nd} item of the agenda FOR 100,00 % of share capital represented AGAINST None ABSTAIN None Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.6). 7th voting On closure of the ordinary shareholders' meeting FOR 100,00 % of share capital represented AGAINST None ABSTAIN None Resolution adopted by unanimous vote (Protocol of the counting commission No.7).